Skip Navigation

Southern Oregon University


2016 Conference Sponsors

Our Platinum sponsor:

Lithia Motors

Gold Sponsors:

pacific retirement

harry david

Silver Sponsors:

Adroit Construction
California-Oregon Broadcasting
Cutler Investments
Lyn Hennion, Umpqua Investments
Moss Adams
Neuman Group - Ashland Springs Hotel
Rogue Valley Manor
Southern Oregon University
Timber Products Company

Bronze Sponsors:

AARP- Oregon
Avista Utilities
Dancin' Vineyards
Focus 1 Associates
Ginger Johnson Marketing
Medford Fabrication
Oregon Community Foundation
Oregon Shakespeare Festival
People's Bank of Commerce
Rogue Credit Union
US Bank
United Way of Jackson County
United Way of Jackson County, WiLL

Cynthia Scherr- Scherr Management Consulting


2016 Conference Planning Committee

The Women’s Leadership Conference is brought to you by women leaders from throughout Southern Oregon, with generous support from many regional employers as sponsors.

Jodi Rasor - Conference Chair
Katie Shepard - Past Conference Chair
Maggie Groves - Logistics Chair
Sara Adams - Finance Chair
Stacey Derrig - Content Chair
Rhonda Klug - Marketing Chair
Dana Preston -  Intersession Chair
Debbie Martin - Secretary Chair

Thanks to all the committee members!