Skip Navigation

Southern Oregon University

 

Book and lyrics by Lynn Ahrens, music by Stephen Flaherty

 

What would you do to fulfill the conditions of a six million dollar inheritance? Harry Witherspoon finds out that the conditions of his late uncle’s will include taking his dead body on a trip to Monte Carlo. He dutifully visits all the sights in town with Uncle Anthony, only to find that he’s being followed by three mysterious strangers. This delightful musical farce received the Richard Rodgers Award in 1988.

 

Thursday, May 17............ 8:00 pm

Friday, May 18 (opening).....8:00 pm

Saturday, May 19............ 8:00 pm

Thursday, May 24............ 8:00 pm

Friday, May 25................. 8:00 pm

Saturday, May 26............ 2:00 pm and 8:00 pm

Sunday, May 27.............. 2:00 pm

Thursday, May 31............ 8:00 pm

Friday, June 1.................. 8:00 pm

Saturday, June 2............. 2:00 pm and 8:00 pm

Sunday, June 3................ 2:00 pm

 

Director: Dennis Smith

Musical Director: Jennifer Schloming

Choreography: Jim Giancarlo

 

Cast: Alyssa Birrer, Kameron Fort, Michael Hayes, Briawna Jackson, Nolan Kenmonth, Tyler Kubat, Kurt Langmeyer, Sarah Mitchell, Erin O'Connor, Corey Porter, Avery Proctor, Emily Serdahl, Danny Walker, Samuel Wick

 

Production Team:
Scenic Design: Sean O'Skea

Costumes: Katie Behrens

Lights: Graham Jones

Sound: Steven Sagert

Stage Manager: Ewa Prokopczuk

 

Run Length: Two hours, including a fifteen-minute intermission

 

Press Release

 

Playbill

 

Slide Show