Skip Navigation

Southern Oregon University

Meet the Student Life Staff

Jennifer Fountain - Director Student Life
Tel: 541-552-6461
Email: fountainj@sou.edu

Ryan Green - Associate Director Student Life
Tel: 541-552-6428
Email: greenrya@sou.edu

Marjorie Trueblood Gamble - Associate Director of Diversity and Inclusion
Tel: 541-552-6459
Email: truebloom@students.sou.edu

Danielle Mancuso - Assistant Director Student Life for Involvement
Tel: 541-552-8346
Email: mancusod@sou.edu

Karen Finnegan - Director of Student Publicity
Tel: 541-552-8327
Email: finnegan@sou.edu

Bonnie Monnin - SU Accountant
Tel: 541-552-6443
Email: monnin@sou.edu

Tatiana Bredikin - ASSOU Administrator Assistant
Tel: 541-552-7011
Email: bredikint@sou.edu

Kay Swader - Office Coordinator
Tel: 541-552-6462
Email: swaderd@sou.edu

Marquis Malcom - Recreation Coordinator
Tel: 541-552-6275
Email: malcomm@students.sou.edu

Brittany Depew - Civic Engagement Coordinator
Tel: 541-552-6454
Email: depewb@sou.edu

Sophia Mantheakis - Hunger and Homelessness Program Coordinator
Tel: 541-552-8039
Email: mantheaks@students.sou.edu