Skip Navigation

Southern Oregon University

Meet the Student Life Staff

Jennifer Fountain - Director Student Life
Tel: 541-552-6461
Email: fountainj@sou.edu

Marjorie Trueblood Gamble - Associate Director of Diversity and Inclusion
Tel: 541-552-6459
Email: truebloom@sou.edu

Danielle Mancuso - Assistant Director Student Life for Involvement
Tel: 541-552-8346
Email: mancusod@sou.edu

Karen Finnegan - Director of Student Publicity
Tel: 541-552-8327
Email: finnegan@sou.edu

Billie Burnett - Veterans Certifying Official
Tel: 541-552-6107
Email: burnettb@sou.edu

Tatiana Bredikin - ASSOU Administrator Assistant
Tel: 541-552-7011
Email: bredikint@sou.edu

Jill Smedstad-Environmental and Community Engagement Coordinator
Tel: 541-552-6454
Email: smedtadj@sou.edu

Kay Swader - Office Coordinator
Tel: 541-552-6462
Email: swaderd@sou.edu

Marquis Malcom - Recreation Coordinator
Tel: 541-552-6275
Email: malcomm@students.sou.edu

janelle wilson - Queer Resource Center Coordinator
Tel: 541-552-8328
Email: wilsonjan@sou.edu

Marvin Woodard - Multicultural Resource Center Coordinator
Tel: 541-552-8791
Email: woodardm@sou.edu

Matt Vogel - Health Promotions Specialist
Tel: 541-552-7012
Email: vogelm@sou.edu

Mary Vest - Interim Womens Resource Center Coordinator
Tel:541-552-6217
Email:vestm@sou.edu

William Long - OUtdoor Programs Coordinator
Tel: 541-552-7030
Email: longw@sou.edu