Skip Navigation

Southern Oregon University

Name staff Phone Office Title staff E-Mail
Akiyama, Eva TBA EP TBA Adjunct Instructor akiyamae@sou.edu
Blakeley, Matthew (541) 552-6993 EP 212 Adjunct Instructor blakeleym@sou.edu
Bolles, Sharon (541) 552-6206 EP Adjunct Instructor bolless@sou.edu
Boudreau, Tiki (541) 552-6942 EP 221 Senior Instructor/Human Service Program Coordinator boudreat@sou.edu
Brazie, Crystina (541) 552-6948 EP Adjunct Instructor braziec@sou.edu
Breiholz, Rebecca 541-552-6206 EP 216 Adjunct Instructor breiholzr@sou.edu
Clithero, Sarah 541-552-6100 EP Adjunct Instructor clitheros@sou.edu
Courtney, Lori (541) 552-6947 EP 244 Mental Health Counseling Office Coord. courtney@sou.edu
DeNeui, Daniel (541) 552-6913 EP 240 Associate Professor deneuid@sou.edu
Donahoo, Taji   EP 238 Adjunct Instructor donahoot@sou.edu
Fujitsubo, Lani (541) 552-6940 EP 232 Professor fujitsubo@sou.edu
Helzer, Manda (541) 552-6943 EP 272 Adjunct Faculty helzerma@sou.edu
Holstein, Bonnie   EP EP Adjunct Instructor holsteinb@sou.edu
Janpol, Hank (541) 552-6206   Adjunct Instructor janpolh@sou.edu
Jochem, Rachel (541) 552-6993 EP 212 Adjunct jochemr@sou.edu
Kinzie, Kathleen (541) 552-6977 EP Adjunct Instructor kinziek@sou.edu
Krause, Mark (541) 552-6977 EP 240 Associate Professor krausema@sou.edu
Kyle, Patricia (541) 552-6944 EP 236 Associate Professor kylep@sou.edu
LaGasse, Linda (541) 552-6206 EP EP246 Office Specialist II lagassel@sou.edu
Lien, Jackie   EP EP Adjunct Instructor lienj1@sou.edu
McClintock, Karen (541) 552-6941 EP 216 Adjunct Faculty mcclintk@sou.edu
Murray, Paul (541) 552-6985 EP 226 Professor murray@sou.edu
Naumes, Michael J. (541) 552-6987 EP 210 Professor naumes@sou.edu
Nix, Zan (541) 552-6993 EP Lecturer nixz@sou.edu
Paras, Carrie   EP EP Adjunct Faculty parasc@sou.edu
Pierson, J. Fraser (541) 552-6949 EP 204 Professor pierson@sou.edu
Robertson, Dominick (541) 552-6945 EP 238 Adjunct Instructor robertsod@sou.edu
Rott, Bonnie (541) 552-6939 EP 246 Office Coord. rott@sou.edu
Rowland, Paul (541) 552-6986 EP 206 Professor rowland@sou.edu
Russell-Miller, Mary (541) 552-6990 EP 208 Associate Proffessor russell@sou.edu
Simper, Angela (541) 552-6206 EP Adjunct Instructor simpera@sou.edu
Sloan, Amanda   EP Adjunct Instructor sloana@sou.edu
Smith, Douglas (541) 552-6948 EP Associate Professor smithdou@sou.edu
Taylor, John 541-552-6208 EP 240 Assistant Professor taylorj3@sou.edu
Thernell, Heidi (541) 552-6993 EP Adjunct Instructor thernelhe@sou.edu
Wilson, Josie (541) 552-6946 EP 222 Professor jwilson@sou.edu