Skip Navigation

Southern Oregon University

University Housing Values Hawk - Responsibility, Academics, Inclusivity, Development, Engagement, Recognition, Safety

Conferences • Dining Services • Student Apartments & Family Housing • Residence Halls


p:
 541.552.6371 | f: 541.552.8233 | e: housing@sou.edu 
1250 Siskiyou Blvd | Ashland, OR 97520

The University Housing Office is open 6:00 am - midnight, 7 days a week! We will be closed for recognized holidays. If it's after midnight, please call the Duty Cell at 541-941-1842.

The University Housing Office is located in the lobby of the Greensprings Residence Hall at the corner of Wightman St. and Siskiyou Blvd.

Director of University Housing
Tim Robitz
541-552-6377
robitzj@sou.edu

University Housing Office Coordinator
Angela Decker
541-552-6377
decker@sou.edu

Assistant Director of University Housing
Kerry Day
541-552-8333
dayk1@sou.edu

Assistant Director of University Housing
Noah Hurley
541-552-6588
hurleyn@sou.edu

Conference Services Coordinator
Ben Corley
541-552-6375
corleyb@sou.edu
conferences@sou.edu (Conference Reservations and Information)

Housing Operations Coordinator
Dani'el Tharp
541-552-7013
tharpda@sou.edu

Area Coordinator for Shasta, McLoughlin, & Madrone
Kathleen Jensen
541-552-8143
jensenk2@sou.edu

Area Coordinator for Greensprings
Camille Seyler
541-552-7114
seylerc@sou.edu

Area Coordinator for Student Apartments & Family Housing
Shaun Kohn
541-552-6016
kohns@sou.edu

Leadership & Retention Coordinator
Allyson Beck
541-552-8216
becka@sou.edu