Skip Navigation

Southern Oregon University

University Housing Values Hawk - Responsibility, Academics, Inclusivity, Development, Engagement, Recognition, Safety

Conferences • Dining Services • Student Apartments & Family Housing • Residence Halls


p:
 541.552.6371 | f: 541.552.8233 | e: housing@sou.edu 
1250 Siskiyou Blvd | Ashland, OR 97520

The University Housing Office is open 8:00 am - 6:00 pm, 7 days a week!

We will be closed for recognized holidays. 

The University Housing Office is located in the lobby of the Greensprings Residence Hall at the corner of Wightman St. and Siskiyou Blvd.

Director of University Housing
Tim Robitz
541-552-6377
robitzj@sou.edu

University Housing Office Coordinator
Angela Decker
541-552-6377
decker@sou.edu

Assistant Director of University Housing
Kerry Day
541-552-8333
dayk1@sou.edu

Assistant Director of University Housing
Noah Hurley
541-552-6588
hurleyn@sou.edu

Conference Services Coordinator
Ben Corley
541-552-6375
corleyb@sou.edu
conferences@sou.edu (Conference Reservations and Information)

Housing Operations Coordinator
Dani'el Tharp
541-552-7013
tharpda@sou.edu

Area Coordinator for Shasta & Madrone
Kathleen Jensen
541-552-8143
jensenk2@sou.edu

Area Coordinator for Greensprings & McLoughlin
Xavier Karjohn
541-552-7114
karjohnx@sou.edu

Area Coordinator for Student Apartments & Family Housing
Shaun Kohn
541-552-6016
kohns@sou.edu

Leadership & Retention Coordinator
Allyson Beck
541-552-8216
becka@sou.edu