Skip Navigation

Southern Oregon University

 

Name PhoneOfficeTitle E-Mail
Carney, Todd F.     Associate Professor tcarney@sou.edu
Harrison, Robert T.     Emeritus Professor harrison@sou.edu
Miller, Gary  (541) 552-6645  TA 103B Professor miller@sou.edu
Hughes, William (541) 552-6188 TA 022 Associate Professor whughes@sou.edu
McEnroe, Sean (541) 552-6647 TA 216 Assistant Professor mcenroes@sou.edu
Pavlich, Paul A.  (541) 552-6130  TA 133 Assistant Professor  pavlich@sou.edu
Walcher, Dustin (541) 552-6124 TA 103A Associate Professor walcherd@sou.edu
Mullen, Jay  (541) 552-6648  TA 115 Emeritus Professor  mullen@sou.edu
Sundwick, Karen     Emeritus Professor