Skip Navigation

Southern Oregon University

 

 

    Name       Title  Office Phone   E-mail
Alvarez, Alma Rosa Professor CE 254 (541) 552-6629 alvarez@sou.edu
Battistella, Edwin Professor CE 245 (541) 552-6620 battiste@sou.edu
Gholson, Bill Professor CE 248 (541) 552-6630 gholson@sou.edu
Hadella, Charlotte Professor, Chair CE 246 (541) 552-6627 hadella@sou.edu
Hadella, Paul Adjunct Faculty CE 259 (541) 552-6624 hadellap@sou.edu
Maltz, Diana Professor CE 261 (541) 552-6634 maltzd@sou.edu
Perrow, Margaret Associate Professor CE 257 (541) 552-6632 perrowm@sou.edu
         
Lundquist, Kate Division Assistant CE 261B (541) 552-6182

lundquisk@sou.edu