Skip Navigation

Southern Oregon University

Quick Directory

Name PhoneOfficeTitle E-Mail
Adams, Roni (541) 552-8253 EP 140 Professor/Undergrad Chair adamsr@sou.edu
Belcastro, Amy (541) 552-8245 EP 134 Ass. Professor/Graduate Chair belcasta@sou.edu
Caster, Anita (541) 552-6996 EP 130 Program Advisor caster@sou.edu
Faller-Mitchell, Susan (541) 552-6919 EP 111 Faculty fallers@sou.edu
Farnsworth, Megan (541) 552-8390 EP 158 Special Education Faculty farnsworm@sou.edu
Gabriel, Kim (541) 552-6928 EP 161 Placement Coordinator gabrielk@sou.edu
Gassman, Gregg (541) 552-6095 EP 159 Professor gassmang@sou.edu
Greene, William (541) 552-6921 EP 120 Professor greenew@sou.edu
Harrison, April 541-552-7019 EP 160 SPED Faculty harrisoap@sou.edu
Hilligoss, Linda 541-552-6340 EP 113 Faculty hilligol@sou.edu
Honeycutt, Maureen (541) 552-6922 EP 170 Teacher, Preschool honeycutm@sou.edu
Jablonski, Dennis (541) 552-8914 EP 112 Professor jablonsd@sou.edu
Kempner, Ken (541) 552-6417 EP 030 Professor kempner@sou.edu
Kim, Younghee (541) 552-8247 EP 112 Professor kimy@sou.edu
King, John (541) 552-6261 EP106 Director kingjo@sou.edu
Lau-Smith, Jo-Anne (541) 552-6925 EP 138 Associate Professor lausmitj@sou.edu
Longhurst, Jesse (541) 552-6312 EP 136 Faculty longhursj@sou.edu
McCain, Gerald (541) 552-6934 EP 126 Professor mccaing@sou.edu
Mills, Geoff (541) 552-6920 EP 156 Professor mills@sou.edu
Olivadoti, Heidi (541) 552-6927 EP 128 Faculty olivadoh@sou.edu
Rousell, Mike (541) 552-8422 EP 026 Assistant Professor rousellm@sou.edu
Sam, K.C. (541) 552-6936 EP 142 Office Coord. samk@sou.edu
Thorpe, Steve (541) 552-6923   Faculty sthorpe@sou.edu
Wilder, Erin (541) 552-6286 EP 142 Faculty wildere@sou.edu
Wright, Margaret (541) 552-6938 EP 100 Admin. Assistant/Licensure Spec. mbwright@sou.edu