Skip Navigation

Southern Oregon University

Middle/High School Program Advisors

Subject Area Advisor Name Phone Office# Email
Art Roni Adams 541-552-8253  EP 140  adamsr@sou.edu 
Biology/Integrated Science Linda Hilligoss 541-552-6340        EP 028 hilligol@sou.edu
Business Education Jennifer Fountain 541-552-6234 SU312A fountainj@sou.edu
Chemistry Linda Hilligoss 541-552-6340 EP 028 hilligol@sou.edu
Chinese Language Steve Thorpe 541-552-6923 EP 106 sthorpe@sou.edu
Drama Eric Levin 541-552-6364 THTR 108   levine@sou.edu
French Roni Adams 541-552-8253 EP 140 adamsr@sou.edu
German Roni Adams 541-552-8253 EP 140 adamsr@sou.edu
Health Education and P.E. Joel Perkins 541-552-6866 McN 147 perkinsj@sou.edu
Language Arts Margaret Perrow 541-552-6632 CE 257 perrowm@sou.edu
Mathematics Francie Bostwick 541-552-6584 CE 229 bostwickf@sou.edu
Music Fredna Grimland 541-552-6533 MU 224 grimlanF@sou.edu
Physics Linda Hilligoss 541-552-6340 EP 028 hilligol@sou.edu
Social Studies John King 541 552-6261 EP 111 kingjo@sou.edu
Spanish Roni Adams 541 552-8253 EP 140 adamsr@sou.edu