Skip Navigation

Southern Oregon University

Middle/High School Program Advisors

Subject Area Advisor Name Phone Office# Email
Art Dennis Jablonski 541-552-8914  EP 112  jablonsd@sou.edu  
Biology/Integrated Science Linda Hilligoss 541-552-6340        EP 113 hilligol@sou.edu
Business Education Jennifer Fountain 541-552-6234 SU312A fountainj@sou.edu
Chemistry Linda Hilligoss 541-552-6340 EP 113 hilligol@sou.edu
Chinese Language Steve Thorpe 541-552-6923   sthorpe@sou.edu
Drama Eric Levin 541-552-6364 THTR 108   levine@sou.edu
French Dennis Jablonski 541-552-8914 EP 112 jablonsd@sou.edu  
German Dennis Jablonski 541-552-8914 EP 112 jablonsd@sou.edu  
Health Education and P.E. Dennis Jablonski 541-552-8914 EP 112 jablonsd@sou.edu 
Language Arts Margaret Perrow 541-552-6632 CE 257 perrowm@sou.edu
Mathematics Francie Bostwick 541-552-6584 CE 229 bostwickf@sou.edu
Music Vicki Purslow 541-552-6538 MU 209 purslowv@sou.edu 
Physics Linda Hilligoss 541-552-6340 EP 113 hilligol@sou.edu
Social Studies Jesse Longhurst 541 552-6312 EP 136 longhursj@sou.edu 
Spanish Dennis Jablonski 541 552-8914 EP 112 jablonsd@sou.edu