Skip Navigation

Southern Oregon University

To have an MAT informational packet and/or an application (available after October 1, 2014) mailed to you , contact:
Anita Caster, 541-552-6996, caster@sou.edu

MAT Admissions Advisors

Early Childhood/Elementary

For Last Names Beginning with Letters:
A-M:   Mike Rousell, 541-552-8422, rousellm@sou.edu ; or 
N-Z:    Heidi Olivadoti, 541-552-6927, olivadoh@sou.edu

Elementary/Middle

Amy Belcastro, 541-552-8245, belcasta@sou.edu

Middle/High

Endorsement Area Advisors by Subject

MAT Program Coordinator

Early Childhood/Elementary/Middle 

Erin Wilder, 541-552-6935, wildere@sou.edu 

Middle/High

Roni Adams, 541-552-8253, adamsr@sou.edu  

For questions regarding licensure

Licensure Specialist for the School of Education 

Margaret Wright at 541-552-6938, mbwright@sou.edu

Chair, School of Education 

Dr. John King, kingjo@sou.edu

Interim Division Director

Dr. Steven Thorpe, sthorpe@sou.edu