Skip Navigation

Southern Oregon University

Name PhoneOfficeTitle E-Mail
Ackler, Lynn (541) 552-6974 CS 222 Adjunct Faculty ackler@sou.edu
Brandenburg, Dian   CS 220 Adjunct Instructor brandend@sou.edu
Brown, Linda (541) 552-8105 HEC 301A  Degree Completion Program Coordinator brownlind@sou.edu
DeFreez, Daniel  (541) 552-6914 CS 122 Adjunct Instructor defreezda@sou.edu
Harvey, Daniel (541) 552-6149 CS 214 Associate Professor harveyd@sou.edu
Gardner, MaryAnn (541) 552-6520 CS Lobby Administrative Assistant, CAS gardnerm@sou.edu
Inglehart, James (541) 552-7672 CS Professor ingleharj@sou.edu
Limb, John     Lecturer limbj@sou.edu
Morton, Tim (541) 840-5753 CS Adjunct Instructor mortont@sou.edu
Nordquist, Peter (541) 552-6148 CS 215 Associate Professor nordquip@sou.edu
Pleva, Greg (541) 552-6973 CS 214 Chair/Associate Professor pleva@sou.edu
Roos, Randall (541) 821-7180 CS Adjunct Instructor roosr@sou.edu
Sahr, Kevin (541) 552-6978 CS 219 Associate Professor sahrk@sou.edu