Skip Navigation

Southern Oregon University

Quick Directory

Name Phone Office Title E-Mail
Allison, Kristine 541-552-6308   Adjunct Instructor allisonk@sou.edu
Ayers, Lee 541-552-6505 TA 212 Associate Professor ayersl@sou.edu
Blakeley, Tanya 541-552-8095 TA 211 Degree Completion Coordinator blakeleyt@sou.edu
Braun, Michael 541-552-6057 TA 210 Adjunct Instructor braunm@sou.edu
Burke, Alison 541-552-8288 TA 223 Chair/Associate Professor burkea@sou.edu
Carter, David 541-552-6506 TA 119 Associate Professor carterda@sou.edu
Fedorek, Brian 541-552-6508 TA 117 Assistant Professor fedorekb@sou.edu
Haas, Janay 541-552-6507 TA 211 Adjunct Instructor haasj@sou.edu
Mellgren, Eric 541-552-6308   Lecturer mellgrene@sou.edu
Nelson-Munson, Brian 541-552-6308   Adjunct Instructor nelsonmub@sou.edu
Rutz-Burri, Lore 541-552-6509 TA 224 Professor rutz@sou.edu
Tiefenwerth, Thomas 254-598-2923 TA Assistant Professor tiefenwet@sou.edu