Skip Navigation

Southern Oregon University

Academic Department    
Contact              
 Phone    
 Email
Art   
Donald Kay
541-552-8221 
kay@sou.edu
Biology  
Karen Stone
541-552-6749 
stonek@sou.edu 
Business   
Meredith Reynolds 
541-552-6677
mreynolds@sou.edu 
Chemistry 
Laura Hughes   
541-552-6426
hughes@sou.edu 
Communication

 

 

 

 Video Production/Film  
Mark Chilcoat 
541-552-8889 
chilcoat@sou.edu
 Journalism/PR  
D.L. Richardson 
 541-552-6670
richardd@sou.edu
 Human Communication
Jody Waters  
 541-552-6423 
watersJ@sou.edu
 Media Studies 
Sue Walsh  
 541-552-6668
walsh@sou.edu 
       
 Computer Science
Greg Pleva
 541-552-6973
pleva@sou.edu
 Criminology 
Christi Villaescusa 
 541-552-8288 
villaescc@sou.edu
 Education 

 

 

 

 Undergraduate/SOULS/Outdoor    
 Tish Brann 
541-552-6312 
brannt@sou.edu
 Graduate/MAT/SPED     
 Kouba Sayre    
 541-552-6286  
sayrek@sou.edu 
       
 English & Writing  
 Edwin Battistella    
 541-552-6620 
 battistE@sou.edu
 Environmental Education       
 Stewart Janes 
 541-552-6797
 janes@sou.edu
 Environmental Studies  
 Pat Acklin 
 541-552-6786 
 acklin@sou.edu  
 Foreign Language/Literature     

 

 

 

 Spanish   
 Scott Rex
 541-552-6745
 rexs@sou.edu 

 

 Anne Connor 
 541-552-6743
 connora@sou.edu
 French    
 Dan Morris 
 541-552-6520  
 morris@sou.edu
       
 Geology   
 William Elliott 
 541-552-8185
 elliottw@sou.edu
 Health & PE   
 Joel Perkins 
 541-552-6866
 perkinsj@sou.edu
 History   
 Gary Miller  
 541-552-6645 
 miller@sou.edu
 Mathematics 
  Sherry Ettlich 
 541-552-6576
 ettlich@sou.edu
 Music  
 Terry Longshore
 541-552-6548
 longshore@sou.edu
 Nonprofit Management 
 John Laughlin
541-552-6718 
 laughlin@sou.edu
 Philosophy 
 Mitchell Frangadakis 
 541-552-6643
 frangadm@sou.edu
 Physics/Engineering 
 Peter Wu  
 541-552-6492
 wu@sou.edu
 Political Science   
 Paul Pavlich 
 541-552-6130
 pavlich@sou.edu 
 Psychology  

 

 

 

 Psychology
 Tiki Boudreau
 541-552-6942
 boudreat@sou.edu
 Human Service  
 Tiki Boudreau  
 541-552-6942
 boudreat@sou.edu
 Clinical Health
 Lani Fujitsubo
 541-552-6940
 fujitsubo@sou.edu
 Organizational Training & Dev.
 Michael Naumes 
 541-552-6987 
 naumes@sou.edu 
 Social Sciences, Policy, and Culture (SSPC) 

 

 

 

 Anthropology and Sociology  
 Jean Maxwell       
 541-552-6760 
 maxwell@sou.edu
 Economics and Geography
 Pat Acklin
 541-552-6786
 acklin@sou.edu 
 International Studies 
 John Richards
 541-552-6281 
 richards@sou.edu
 Native American Studies 
 David West 
 541-552-6751
 dwest@sou.edu
 Women's Studies
 Barbara Winkler  
 541-552-6750
 winklerB@sou.edu 
       
 Shakespeare Studies 
 Alan Armstrong 
 541-552-6904
 armstrong@sou.edu
 Theater
 Chris Sackett    
 541-552-6689 
 sackett@sou.edu

 

Return to Internships page