Skip Navigation

Southern Oregon University


Mission

  • Provide customer driven services to students, campus departments, and the SOU community in support of all other departmental missions.
  • Insure the accuracy and integrity of financial and business policies, processes, records, and their transaction systems.
  • Support university compliance with federal and state mandated programs, regulations, and policies.
  • Demonstrate leadership and advocacy of the university's needs through participation in OUS strategic project initiatives and system governance.


Contacts

Business Services

   

Larvick, Steve                    

Director of Business Services                  

larvick@sou.edu

552-6594

Accounting and Reporting

   

Eliot, Patti

Accounting Manager

eliotp@sou.edu

552-6065

Vannice, Victoria

Office Specialist, Financial Services             

vannicev@sou.edu

552-8528

Jones, Deborah

Fiscal Coordinator Reports, Banner Training/Workflows 

jonesde@sou.edu        

552-6631

Atkins, Jayne

Accountant, Loans & Fixed Assets 

atkinsja@sou.edu

552-6313

Open

Accountant, Financial Support  

552-6328

Alphonso, Ellen

Accounting Support Specialist alphonsoe@sou.edu

552-7002

Bursar

   

Michaels, Deborah

Bursar, Asso. Director Bus.Services

michaeld@sou.edu           

552-6590

Cleveland, SuAnne      

Administrative Program Assistant

clevelas@sou.edu

552-6730

Cripe, Tina

Office Specialist*

cripet@sou.edu

552-6598

Reeve, Anna

Revenue Agent

reevea@sou.edu

552-6562

Wills, John

Revenue Agent

willsj1@sou.edu

552-6560

Murphy, Laura

Office Specialist  

brunol@sou.edu

552-6000

Payroll

   

Holtz, Donna

Payroll Manager

holtzd@sou.edu

552-8244

Holly Perin-Haviland

Asst. Payroll Manager    

perinhavh@sou.edu

552-6317

Shaver, Stacy Payroll Technician shavers@sou.edu 552-8506
       

Print and Copy Services

   

Giles, Luanna

Interim Manager

gilesl@sou.edu

552-6134

Purchasing Administration

   
       

Hernandez, Jill

Procurement Cards and

USBank Corporate Card

hernandj@sou.edu

552-6553



Business Services 

Southern Oregon University
Churchill Hall, Room 154
1250 Siskiyou Blvd.
Ashland, OR 97520

QuestionIcon1  Please contact the Business Services Department if you have questions or input you would like to share.