Skip Navigation

Southern Oregon University


Mission

  • Provide customer driven services to students, campus departments, and the SOU community in support of all other departmental missions.
  • Insure the accuracy and integrity of financial and business policies, processes, records, and their transaction systems.
  • Support university compliance with federal and state mandated programs, regulations, and policies.
  • Demonstrate leadership and advocacy of the university's needs through participation in OUS strategic project initiatives and system governance.

Contacts

Business Services

   

Larvick, Steve                    

Director of Business Services                  

larvick@sou.edu

552-6594

Accounting and Reporting

   

Eliot, Patti

Accounting Manager

eliotp@sou.edu

552-6065

Vannice, Victoria

Office Specialist, Financial Services             

vannicev@sou.edu

552-8528

Jones, Deborah

Fiscal Coordinator Reports, Banner    

Training/Work Flows  

jonesde@sou.edu        

552-6631

Atkins, Jayne

Accountant, Loans & Fixed Assets 

atkinsja@sou.edu

552-6313

McClure, Lee "Tiki"

Accountant, Grants & Chart

Maintenance 

mcclurel@sou.edu

552-6328

Bursar

   

Michaels, Deborah

Bursar, Assoc. Director Business 

Services

michaeld@sou.edu           

552-6590

Cleveland, SuAnne      

Administrative Program Assistant

clevelas@sou.edu

552-6730

Cripe, Tina

Office Specialist*

cripet@sou.edu

552-6598

McKeen, Pamala

Perkins Loans, Revenue Agent

mckeen@sou.edu

552-6560

Reeve, Anna

Revenue Agent

reevea@sou.edu

552-6562

Wills, John

Revenue Agent

willsj1@sou.edu

552-6560

Murphy, Laura

Office Specialist  

brunol@sou.edu

552-6000

Payroll

   

Holtz, Donna

Payroll Manager

holtzd@sou.edu

552-8244

tba

Asst. Payroll Manager    

 

552-6317

Jensen, Paige

Payroll Technician/Classified

Payroll

pjensen@sou.edu

552-6242

Shaver, Stacy

Payroll Technician 

shavers@sou.edu

552-8506

Printing & Copy Services

   

Giles, Luanna

Interim Manager

gilesl@sou.edu

552-6134

Purchasing/Travel

   

Gibbons, Mark

Purchasing Agent, 

P-Card Administration

gibbonsm@sou.edu   

552-6574

Hernandez, Jill

Travel/Accounts Payable

Specialist

hernandj@sou.edu

552-6553