Skip Navigation

Southern Oregon University

Name PhoneOfficeTitle E-Mail
Berry, Craig 552-6343 SC 359 Stockroom Manager berryc@sou.edu
Buktenica, Mark (541) 552-8301 SC 057 Aquatic Ecologist mark_buktenica@nps.gov
Christianson, Angie (541) 552-6869 SC 357 Office Spec., AAASPD christia@sou.edu
Christianson, Roger G. (541) 552-6747 SC 163 Professor/Director, AAASPD rchristi@sou.edu
Cross, Steve (541) 552-8540 SC 106 Emeritus Faculty scross@sou.edu
D'Allura, Pam (541) 552-6877 SC 161 / 222B Lab Preparator pdallura@sou.edu
Ferguson, Carol (541) 552-6748 SC 361 Professor ferguson@sou.edu
Fleeger, Barbara (541) 552-6807 SC 210 Instructor, HAP Labs fleegerb@sou.edu
Frank, Jonathan (541) 552-6865 SC 159 Lab Tech. frankjon@sou.edu
Holgen, Kimonui (541) 552-6341 SC Adjunct Instructor holgenk1@sou.edu
Janes, Stewart (541) 552-6797 SC 208 Professor janes@sou.edu
Jessup, Steven (541) 552-6804 SC 206 Associate Professor jessup@sou.edu
May, Richard (541) 552-6867 SC 212 Associate Professor mayr@sou.edu
Olejar, Kenneth (541) 552-8085 SC 114 Lab Support Manager olejark@sou.edu
Oline, David (541) 552-6799 SC 369 Associate Professor olined@sou.edu
Oswald, Chris (541) 552-6864 SC 368 Professor oswald@sou.edu
Page, Kathleen (541) 552-6788 SC 371 Professor page@sou.edu
Parker, Michael S. (541) 552-6796 SC 207 Professor parker@sou.edu
Roden, John (541) 552-6798 SC 206 Professor rodenj@sou.edu
Roden, Lin (541) 552-8080 SC 206A Lab Manager rodenl@sou.edu
Sarr, Daniel (541) 552-8575 CE 029A Adjunct Professor sarrd@sou.edu
Schroeder, Peter (541) 552-6871 SC 362 Associate Professor pschroeder@sou.edu
Sollinger, John D. (541) 552-6342 SC 358 Associate Professor sollingj@sou.edu
Welden, Charles (541) 552-6868 SC 366 Professor welden@sou.edu