Skip Navigation

Southern Oregon University

Name phone Phone Office Title email E-Mail
DeRoss, Karen (541) 552-6213 SU ASP Office Coordinator, Academic Advising derossk@sou.edu
Foster, Shawn (541) 552-6213 SU ASP Coordinator, Disability Resources fosters@sou.edu
Halverson, Maia (541) 552-6213 SU ASP Accommodations/Learning Specialist, Disability Resources halversma@sou.edu
Harner, Wink (541) 552-6213 SU ASP Assistive Technology Specialist, Disability Resources harnerw@sou.edu
Jones-Pyszka, Jennifer (541) 552-6213 SU ASP University Coaching/Academic Mentoring Program, Disability Resources jonespysj@sou.edu
Nickelson, Donny (541) 552-6213 SU ASP Coordinator, Academic Advising nickelsdo@sou.edu
Reeder, Jane (541) 552-6062 SU ASP Coordinator, Success at Southern/TRiO SSS reederj@sou.edu
Reeg, Bonnie (541) 552-6213 SU ASP Accommodations/Learning Specialist, Disability Resources reegb@sou.edu
Ruggiero, Jodie (541) 552-6213 SU ASP Academic Advisor ruggieroj@sou.edu
Sachs, Ila (541) 552-6213 SU ASP Deaf/Hard of Hearing Services, Disability Resources sachsi@sou.edu
Saunders-Harbaugh, Heather (541) 552-8100/(541) 552-6213 HEC/SU ASP Academic Advisor saundersh@sou.edu
Shaw, Aubrey (541) 552-6062 SU ASP Office Coordinator, Success at Southern/TRiO SSS shawau@sou.edu
Smith, Julie (541) 552-6213 SU ASP Academic Advisor smithjul@sou.edu
Turner, Gayle (541) 552-6213 SU ASP Disability Resources Support Specialist turnerg@sou.edu
Westrum, Stacey (541) 552-8100/(541) 552-6213 HEC/SU ASP Academic Advisor westrums@sou.edu
Williams, Robin (541) 552-6062 SU ASP Advisor, Success at Southern/TRiO SSS williamr1@sou.edu