Skip Navigation

Southern Oregon University

ADMISSIONS            Freshman | Transfer | International | Graduate

Graduate Programs

Graduate Coordinators

Each graduate program at SOU is administered by its respective school.  For additional information about a specific graduate or licensing program, you should contact the graduate coordinator for that program.

     

Master of Science in Applied Computer Science

Dr. Kevin Sahr

541-552-6978
sahrk@sou.edu

Master in Business Administration

Dr. Mark Siders

541-552-6709 sidersm@sou.edu

Master of Arts/Science in Education

Dr. Gerry McCain

541-552-6934
mccaing@sou.edu

Master in Education, Special Education

Dr. Gregg Gassman

541-552-6095
gassmang@sou.edu

Master of Science in Environmental Education

Dr. Stewart Janes

541-552-6797
janes@sou.edu

Master of Arts in French Language Teaching

Dr. Daniel Morris

 541-552-6740 morris@sou.edu

Master of Arts/Science in Interdisciplinary Studies

Dr. Garth Pittman

541-552-6671
pittman@sou.edu

Master in Management

Dr. John Bowling

541-552-8116
bowlingj@sou.edu

Master of Arts/Science in Mental Health Counseling

Dr. Josie Wilson

541-552-6946
jwilson@sou.edu

 Dr. Fraser Pierson

541-552-6949
pierson@sou.edu

Master of Music Performance

Dr. Vicki Purslow

541-552-6583
purslowv@sou.edu

Master of Arts in Spanish Language Teaching

Dr. Anne Connor

541-552-6743 connora@sou.edu

Master of Arts in Teaching

Dr. Amy Belcastro

541-552-8245 belcasta@sou.edu

Dr. John King

541-552-6261 kingjo@sou.edu

Master of Theatre Studies in Production and Design

Dr. Eric Levin

541-552-6364
levine@sou.edu

Professional Science Master's in Applied Mathematics

 Dr. Kemble Yates

541-552-6578 kyates@sou.edu

Dean of Graduate Studies

 Dr. Susan Walsh

541-552-6122
walsh@sou.edu