Skip Navigation

Southern Oregon University

ADMISSIONS            Freshman | Transfer | International | Graduate

acad progs web head

Graduate Coordinators

Each graduate program at SOU is administered by its respective school.  For additional information about a specific graduate or licensing program, contact the graduate coordinator for that program.

Master in Business Administration

   Dr. Mark Siders

541-552-6709 sidersm@sou.edu

Master of Arts/Science in Education

   Dr. Gerry McCain

541-552-6934
mccaing@sou.edu

Master of Science in Environmental Education

   Dr. Stewart Janes

541-552-6797
janes@sou.edu

Master of Arts in French Language Teaching

   Dr. Daniel Morris

 541-552-6740 morris@sou.edu

Master of Arts/Science in Interdisciplinary Studies

   Dr. Garth Pittman

541-552-6671
pittman@sou.edu

Master of Arts/Science in Mental Health Counseling

   Dr. Josie Wilson

541-552-6946
jwilson@sou.edu

   Dr. Fraser Pierson

541-552-6949
pierson@sou.edu

Master of Music: Performance Concentration

   Dr. Vicki Purslow

541-552-6583
purslowv@sou.edu

Master of Arts in Spanish Language Teaching

   Dr. Anne Connor

541-552-6743 connora@sou.edu

Master of Arts in Teaching

   Dr. Amy Belcastro

541-552-8245 belcasta@sou.edu

   Dr. John King

541-552-6261 kingjo@sou.edu

Master of Theatre Studies in Production and Design

   Dr. Eric Levin

541-552-6364
levine@sou.edu

Professional Science Master's in Applied Computer Science

   Peter Nordquist

541-552-6148
nordquip@sou.edu

Professional Science Master's in Applied Mathematics

   Dr. Kemble Yates

541-552-6578 kyates@sou.edu